Board of Directors

Board of Directors
hghattasprofile.jpg IIBA UAE Chapter President: Mr. Hussein Ghattas
email:
president@uae.iiba.org
   
  VP Admin & Finance: Dr. Addel Al-Amri
email: adminfinance@uae.iiba.org
   
husna.jpg Secretary: Ms. Husna Naim
email:
secretary@uae.iiba.org
   
medium_10982207_1041929815822581_7904957006066791125_n.jpg VP Marketing: Mrs. Chaya Mathew
email: marketing@uae.iiba.org
   
 

Acting VP Membership: Mrs. Sunit Bhatia

membership@uae.iiba.org

   
 

VP Professional Development: Bibu Thomas

Pdevelopment@uae.iiba.org

   
  Acting VP Government Relationships: Mr. Saeed Al Nazari
Govrelationship@uae.iiba.org
 
   
  VP Special Projects: Mr. Yusuf AL-Butti
SProjects@uae.iiba.org
 
   
  VP Sponsorship: Mr. Jihad Al Mughairbi
sponsorship@uae.iiba.org